Reviews

Overall Rating / 56 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Monza Auto

5.0 out of 5 stars

- January 8, 2018

My experience with Monza was excellent. I was well informed and the service was great. Hopefully I don't have any more problems with my car but if I do I will be taking it back to Monza.

Share

Vince G. (Thank you!) responded - January 9, 2018

Thank you Devitt! It is always a great pleasure to hear the positive experiences at Monza Auto. It is why we do what we do. Thanks again!

5.0 out of 5 stars

- December 9, 2017

I’ve been taking my cars to Vince for 20 years, never have I been disappointed. I highly recommend everyone to go see him and the boyz. Monza is a very trustworthy and honest company. Thx guys for keeping my cars happy.

Share

Vince G. (Thank you!) responded - January 5, 2018

Thank you!! It is our pleasure to help you in every way we can and keep your vehicle running in top shape!

5.0 out of 5 stars

- August 20, 2017

First time at Monza, Vince and his staff took good care of my car and had it fixed while i waited. I didn't feel pressured at doing any extra work at the time, my car is fixed now and I would definitely be bringing it back to them.

Share

Vince G. (Thank you!) responded - August 21, 2017

Thank you Alex! It is always our goal to help our customers in the most efficient way possible. Glad we could help! Thanks again

5.0 out of 5 stars

- August 17, 2017

Excellent experience!

Share

Vince G. (VINCE) responded - August 18, 2017

Thank you Jeff for the feed back really appreciate it.

5.0 out of 5 stars

- August 14, 2017

Excellent work. Vince and his team are professional and trustworthy.

Share

Vince G. (VINCE) responded - August 14, 2017

Thank you David for the feedback really appreciate it its our pleasure to serve you guys right.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating