Reviews

Overall Rating / 58 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Monza Auto

5.0 out of 5 stars

- March 23, 2018

Vince and his team are one of the most kindest and honest shops I have used in a long time. He cares about doing what is best for your vehicle, so he only sees you for your regular maintenance and not anything that could be prevented. I will definitely be going back!!!

Share

Vince G. (Thank you!) responded - April 3, 2018

Thank you for your review! Glad we could help you, it is always our goal to make your visit with us the best it can be. See you again!

Thanks again!

5.0 out of 5 stars

- February 17, 2018

My truck broke down outside Calgary and after going through rude mechanics, no answers from shops,etc – we finally got through to Monza. We didn't end up getting my welding rig there til late in the afternoon but that was not a problem for this shop. I felt very at ease leaving my rig here, the customer service was excellent. The work was done quickly and professionally and when we went to pick the truck up I received a report of what they had found and fixed which included diagrams for how it all worked, etc. I was very impressed with that. Vince was able to explain everything to me and gave me some extra advice about the truck. Very straight forward and honest about what is going on with the truck – which is something I appreciate. It runs great and the ride home to Edmonton was very smooth. Will be bringing my truck back to Monza for any work. The drive is worth the excellent service I received on a day where both my girlfriend were already stressed out. Thank you to all of you for making our horrible trip have an excellent ending and for fixing the truck so quickly and getting us on our way. This is the place to go for auto services in Calgary.

Share

Vince G. (Thank you! ) responded - February 20, 2018

Thank you so much for the feed back it was our pleasure to get you both up and going so u could get home hope to see u again u guys are awesome 😎 thanks again
Vince

5.0 out of 5 stars

- January 8, 2018

My experience with Monza was excellent. I was well informed and the service was great. Hopefully I don't have any more problems with my car but if I do I will be taking it back to Monza.

Share

Vince G. (Thank you!) responded - January 9, 2018

Thank you Devitt! It is always a great pleasure to hear the positive experiences at Monza Auto. It is why we do what we do. Thanks again!

5.0 out of 5 stars

- December 9, 2017

I’ve been taking my cars to Vince for 20 years, never have I been disappointed. I highly recommend everyone to go see him and the boyz. Monza is a very trustworthy and honest company. Thx guys for keeping my cars happy.

Share

Vince G. (Thank you!) responded - January 5, 2018

Thank you!! It is our pleasure to help you in every way we can and keep your vehicle running in top shape!

5.0 out of 5 stars

- August 20, 2017

First time at Monza, Vince and his staff took good care of my car and had it fixed while i waited. I didn't feel pressured at doing any extra work at the time, my car is fixed now and I would definitely be bringing it back to them.

Share

Vince G. (Thank you!) responded - August 21, 2017

Thank you Alex! It is always our goal to help our customers in the most efficient way possible. Glad we could help! Thanks again

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating